My first post!

Hi Everyone!
Thank you so much for stopping by my blog.  I am so excited to finally be starting a blog!  Please check out my about me page to read more about me and my background story!  Like I mentioned there, I am not sure what direction I want to take this blog in, so you will just have to hang in there and see!

I am so excited to finally be finished with another semester of graduate school!  I am still hanging out in Amherst, but I am heading home tomorrow for winter break.  I can hardly wait for Christmas!  Well, I am about to head out to dinner with a friend, and i’m pretty drained from writing out my lengthy about me section, so until next time, loves!  🙂

I leave you with a picture of my bestest friend, Jenn and I.  She is going to be very excited for my new blog!

4 Responses to My first post!

  1. Jenna says:

    congrats kristine on the new blog!
    i can’t wait to follow it 🙂
    jenna

  2. Leah says:

    I really enjoyed your background story. I went through the same kinds of things. Drinking too much, “diets” where I wouldnt eat all day then would get home and eat everything in sight. Im really looking forward to reading more from you!

  3. Caroline says:

    Yey for Purple Pinky Toes! I love that I knew what your blog was going to be called before I even clicked the link. Congrats on joining the food/healthy blog community, we’re happy to have you on board. I would totally love to hang out when you are home. I am going to be in Maine for Christmas and New Years but if your home for a full month I am sure there will be time for some good meals! 🙂

Leave a Reply

